Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Byron Court Primary School

Believe, Achieve

Spencer Road, North Wembley, Middlesex HA0 3SF

admin@byroncrt.brent.sch.uk

020 8904 2785

HONESTYKINDNESSTEAMWORKRESPECTEQUALITYBELIEVEACHIEVE

Term Dates

Dates for the academic year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts:

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term: 

Monday 25th October - Tuesday 2nd November 2021

(School will finish on Friday 22nd Oct at the normal time. Pupils will need to be back on Wednesday 3rd Nov)

Term Ends:  

Friday 17th December 2021

(for the Christmas and New Year break)

Spring Term 2022

 

Term starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term: 

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

(school will finish on Friday 11th February at the normal time. Pupils will need to be back on Monday 21st February)

Term Ends: Thursday 31st March 2022 (for the Easter break)

Summer Term 2022

 

Term Starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term:

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

(School will finish at the normal time. Pupils will need to be back on Monday 6th June)

Term Ends:  Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Dates for the academic year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts:

 

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Half Term:

Monday 24th October - Monday 31st October 2022

(school will finish on Friday 21st October at the normal time. Pupils will need to be back on Tuesday 1st November 2022)

Term Ends:

 

Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts:

 

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term:

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

(school will finish on Friday 10th February at the normal time. Pupils will need to be back on Monday 20th February 2023)

Term Ends:

 

Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

 

Term Starts:

Tuesday 18th April 2023

 

May Bank Holiday:

Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term:

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

(school will finish on Friday 26th May at the normal time. Pupils will need to be back on Monday 5th June 2023) 

 

Term Ends:

Thursday 20th July 2023