Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Byron Court Primary School

Believe it, Achieve it!

Spencer Road, North Wembley, Middlesex HA0 3SF

admin@byroncrt.brent.sch.uk

020 8904 2785

EQUALITYHARMONYRESILIENCECO-OPERATIONCONFIDENCEFRIENDSHIPCOURAGE

Term Dates

 

Dates for the academic year 2016/2017      

 

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Term Starts:

Monday 5th September 2016

Half Term: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2016
Term Ends: Tuesday 20th December 2016 (for the Christmas and New Year Break)

 

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Term Starts:

Thursday 5th January 2017

Half Term:

Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

Term Ends:

Friday 31st March 2017 (for the Easter Break)

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Term Starts:

Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term:

Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

(School finishes normal time on Friday 26th May. Pupils will need to be back on Monday 5th June)

Polling Day:

Thursday 8th June 2017

Term Ends:

Wednesday 19th July 2017

 

Dates for the academic year 2017/2018      

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Term Starts:

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends: Friday 15th December 2017 (for the Christmas and New Year Break)

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Term Starts:

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term:

Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Term Ends:

Thursday 29th March 2018 (for the Easter Break)

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Term Starts:

Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term:

Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

(School finishes normal time on Friday 25th May 2018. Pupils will need to be back on Monday 4th June 2018)

Term Ends:

Friday 20th July 2018