Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Byron Court Primary School

Believe it, Achieve it!

Spencer Road, North Wembley, Middlesex HA0 3SF

admin@byroncrt.brent.sch.uk

020 8904 2785

EQUALITYHARMONYRESILIENCECO-OPERATIONCONFIDENCEFRIENDSHIPCOURAGE

Term Dates

Dates for the academic year 2017/2018      

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

 Term Starts:

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd- Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends: Friday 15th December 2017 (for the Christmas and New Year Break)

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Term Starts:

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term:

Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Term Ends:

Thursday 29th March 2018 (for the Easter Break)

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Term Starts:

Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term:

Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

(School finishes normal time on Friday 25th May 2018. Pupils will need to be back on Monday 4th June 2018)

Term Ends:

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Dates for the academic year 2018/2019  

    

Autumn Term 2018

 

Term Starts:

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018 (for the Christmas and New Year Break)

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Term Starts:

Wednesday 8th January 2019

Half Term:

Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends:

Friday 5th April 2019 (for the Easter Break)

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Term Starts:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term:

Friday 24th May - Friday 31st May 2019

(School finishes normal time on Thursday 23rd May 2019. Pupils will need to be back on Monday 3rd June 2019)

Term Ends:

Friday 19th July 2019